Close your Blox Account

We love to have you with us, it would be a shame to see you go. As we stated in our privacy policy, we can ensure you that all your information is safe and secured. However, if you want to say farewell and completely delete your Blox account, you can send us an email to support@blox.io and we will take care of it for you.

Bear in mind, that the email must be sent from the registered email address since we aren’t permitted to delete third-party accounts because of regulatory reasons.

Once one account is deleted, all the information regarding portfolios, transaction history, and even auto-sync integration will be gone and we won’t be able to recover it.

You might also enjoy

Need additional help?

A spot illustration of genie lamp, a text input field and comment box with alert and an "eye", for Blox's stellar customer support