Edit your synced wallets and exchanges

In Blox, everything can be fully customized and that includes the option to delete and edit the wallet or exchange accounts that were previously added. This is permanent, meaning that if you delete an exchange or a wallet, the only way to recover it is by adding it again.

If you want to edit or delete your synced wallet, all you have to do is to follow three simple steps:

Web:

1.- Open Blox.
2.- Click on the “Accounts” tab.
3.- Click on the pen or bin buttons next to each exchange, edit the name or to delete your synced account.

Mobile:

1.- Open your portfolio’s main page.
2.- Tap on the “Accounts” tab, located right in the center of the screen.
3.- Tap again on the exchange name and a new window will appear. On that window, simply tap the delete or edit buttons to complete the task.

     

If you spot any issue editing or deleting your wallets and exchanges, do not hesitate and contact us at support@blox.io.

Happy syncing!
Get Better. Get Blox.

 

You might also enjoy

Need additional help?

A spot illustration of genie lamp, a text input field and comment box with alert and an "eye", for Blox's stellar customer support